Rietveld Code Review Tool
Help | Bug tracker | Discussion group | Source code | Sign in
(1448)

Issue 84860044: Fix namespace issue with clang. (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
5 years, 5 months ago by pkx166h
Modified:
5 years, 5 months ago
Reviewers:
Devon Schudy
CC:
lilypond-devel_gnu.org, wiz_netbsd.org
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Fix namespace issue with clang. Signed-off-by: Thomas Klausner <wiz@NetBSD.org>

Patch Set 1 #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+1 line, -1 line) Patch
M lily/misc.cc View 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 2
Devon Schudy
LGTM. This works in clang 3.2, so it took me a while to figure out ...
5 years, 5 months ago (2014-04-11 06:48:40 UTC) #1
pkx166h
5 years, 5 months ago (2014-04-12 06:55:04 UTC) #2
author	Thomas Klausner <wiz@NetBSD.org>	
	Sun, 6 Apr 2014 17:17:30 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committer	James Lowe <pkx166h@gmail.com>	
	Sat, 12 Apr 2014 06:51:43 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
commit	3d456562eb14c3dc8515038a25a2dde24b2486b8
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld f62528b